Planning Committee

The Planning Committee makes recommendations regarding the MFA Boards’ meeting agendas, policy goals and MFDA objectives.

Shelly Carlson's headshot

Shelly Carlson

MFDA Board Chair & City of Moorhead Mayor 218-299-5307
Tony Grindberg's headshot

Tony Grindberg

MFDA Board Vice Chair & Cass County Commissioner Email Tony
Kevin Campbell's headshot

Kevin Campbell

Clay County Commissioner 701-318-0030
Bernie Dardis's headshot

Bernie Dardis

West Fargo Mayor 701-515-5000
Dr. Tim Mahoney's headshot

Dr. Tim Mahoney

City of Fargo Mayor 701-241-1310
Rodger Olson's headshot

Rodger Olson

Cass County Joint Water Resource District Member 701-238-8345