Finance Committee

The Finance Committee oversees the budget, contract actions and financial components of the Project.

Dr. Tim Mahoney's headshot

Dr. Tim Mahoney

MFDA Board Chairman & City of Fargo Mayor 701-241-1310
Chad Peterson's headshot

Chad Peterson

Cass County Commissioner 701-241-5609
Shelly Carlson's headshot

Shelly Carlson

City of Moorhead Mayor 218-299-5307
Rick Steen's headshot

Rick Steen

Cass County Joint Water Resource District Member 701-241-5609
Dave Piepkorn's headshot

Dave Piepkorn

Fargo City Commissioner 701-809-5449
Bernie Dardis's headshot

Bernie Dardis

West Fargo Mayor 701-515-5000
Michael Redlinger's headshot

Michael Redlinger

City of Fargo City Manager Email Michael
Mike Rietz's headshot

Mike Rietz

City of Moorhead Assistant City Manager Email Mike
Lori Johnson's headshot

Lori Johnson

Clay County Auditor Email Lori
Tony Grindberg's headshot

Tony Grindberg

Cass County Commissioner Email Tony
Brandy Madrigga's headshot

Brandy Madrigga

Cass County Finance Director 701-241-5600
Wyatt Papenfuss 's headshot

Wyatt Papenfuss

City of Fargo Finance Manager 701-241-1333