MFDA Board

The MFDA is led by 13 board members, who represent the city commissions of Fargo, West Fargo and Moorhead, the county commissions of Cass and Clay counties and the Cass County Joint Water Resource District.

Shelly Carlson's headshot

Shelly Carlson

MFDA Board Chair & City of Moorhead Mayor 218-299-5307
Tony Grindberg's headshot

Tony Grindberg

MFDA Board Vice Chair & Cass County Commissioner Email Tony
Kevin Campbell's headshot

Kevin Campbell

Clay County Commissioner 701-318-0030
Bernie Dardis's headshot

Bernie Dardis

West Fargo Mayor 701-515-5000
David Ebinger's headshot

David Ebinger

Clay County Commissioner 218-299-5012
Chuck Hendrickson's headshot

Chuck Hendrickson

Moorhead City Council Member 701-241-5609
Dr. Tim Mahoney's headshot

Dr. Tim Mahoney

City of Fargo Mayor 701-241-1310
Rodger Olson's headshot

Rodger Olson

Cass County Joint Water Resource District Member 701-238-8345
Chad Peterson's headshot

Chad Peterson

Cass County Commissioner 701-241-5609
Dave Piepkorn's headshot

Dave Piepkorn

Fargo City Commissioner 701-809-5449
Mary Scherling's headshot

Mary Scherling

Cass County Commissioner 701-241-5609
Larry Seljevold's headshot

Larry Seljevold

Moorhead City Council Member Email Larry
John Strand's headshot

John Strand

Fargo City Commissioner 701-715-3269

Get to Know the MFDA Committees

See details about working groups focused on finance and planning.

MFDA Committees