PDF of meeting minutes


OCTOBER 25, 2018—3:30 PM

A meeting of the Metro Flood Diversion Authority was held Thursday, October 25, 2018, at 3:30
PM in the Fargo City Commission Room with the following members present: Moorhead City
Council Member Chuck Hendrickson; Clay County Commissioner Kevin Campbell; Clay County
Commissioner Grant Weyland; Fargo City Mayor Tim Mahoney; Fargo City Commissioner Dave
Piepkorn; Cass County Commissioner Mary Scherling via conference call; Cass County
Commissioner Rick Steen; West Fargo City Commissioner Mike Thorstad; and Cass County
Joint Water Resource District Manager Dan Jacobson. Tom Dawson, Chair of the Chamber
Business Leaders Task Force, was also present. Moorhead City Mayor Del Rae Williams;
Moorhead City Council Member Joel Paulsen; Fargo City Commissioner Tony Grindberg; and
Cass County Commissioner Chad Peterson were absent.

Similar Posts:

Share this Post or Follow the FM Area Diversion Project