Land Management Committee

The Land Management Committee oversees land and property rights acquisition as well as management of parcels.

Chad Peterson's headshot

Chad Peterson

MFDA Board Chairman & Cass County Commissioner 701-241-5609
Kevin Campbell's headshot

Kevin Campbell

MFDA Board Vice Chairman & Clay County Commissioners 701-318-0030
Rodger Olson's headshot

Rodger Olson

Cass County Joint Water Resource District Member 701-238-8345
Duane Breitling's headshot

Duane Breitling

Cass County Commissioner Email Duane
Arlette Preston's headshot

Arlette Preston

Fargo City Commissioner Email Arlette
Bob Zimmerman's headshot

Bob Zimmerman

City of Moorhead Engineer Email Bob
Jenny Mongeau's headshot

Jenny Mongeau

Clay County Commissioner Email Jenny
Kory Peterson's headshot

Kory Peterson

Mayor of Horace Email Kory
Nathan Boerboom's headshot

Nathan Boerboom

City of Fargo Engineer 701-241-1310